Nominaciones a los Premios Philip K. Dick 2020

La Philadelphia Science Fiction Society acaba de anunciar los nominados a los Premios Philip K. Dick. Este galardón distingue a aquellas obras de Ciencia Ficción publicadas en USA durante 2019. Se trata de:

  • The Outside by Ada Hoffmann (Angry Robot).
  • Velocity Weapon by Megan E. O’Keefe (Orbit).
  • All Worlds Are Real: Short Fictions by Susan Palwick (Fairwood Press).
  • Sooner or Later Everything Falls into the Sea: Stories by Sarah Pinsker (Small Beer Press).
  • The Little Animals by Sarah Tolmie (Aqueduct Press).
  • The Rosewater Redemption by Tade Thompson (Orbit).
This entry was posted in Ciencia Ficción, Minotauro and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.